Term Dates


PLEASE NOTE: The following dates are the correct term dates for Aspire Academy. Term dates on any other website may not be correct (ie Blackpool Council or myschoolholidays.com)

 

AUTUMN TERM 2020  
Inset Day Tuesday, 1st September, 2020
Academy opens Wednesday, 2nd September, 2020
Half-Term closure Monday, 19th October to Friday, 30th October, 2020 (inclusive)
Inset Days Monday, 19th and Tuesday, 20th October, 2020
Academy opens Monday, 2nd November, 2020
Academy closes for Christmas break Friday, 18th December, 2020  
   
SPRING TERM 2021  
Academy opens Monday, 4th January, 2021
Half-Term closure Monday, 15th February to Friday, 19th February, 2021 (inclusive)
Academy opens Monday, 22nd February, 2021
Academy closes for Easter break   Friday, 26th March, 2021
   
SUMMER TERM 2021  
Academy opens Monday, 12th April, 2021
May Day closure Monday, 3rd May, 2021
Half-Term closure Monday, 31st May to Friday, 4th June, 2021 (inclusive)
Academy opens Monday, 7th June, 2021
Academy closes for Summer break Wednesday, 21st July, 2021
Inset Days Thursday, 22nd and Friday, 23rd July, 2021
   

 

Term Dates 2021/22

 

Inset Day

Wednesday 1st September 2021

Term Starts

Thursday 2nd September 2021

Mid Term Closure

Monday 18th October 2021 – Friday 29th October 2021

Closure After School

Tuesday 21st December 2021

 

Re-open

Tuesday 4th January 2022

Inset Day

Friday 11th February 2022

Mid Term Closure

Monday 14th February 2022 – Friday 18th February 2022

Closure After School

Friday 1st April 2022

 

Re-open

Tuesday 19th April 2022

May Day Closure

Monday 2nd May 2022

Mid Term Closure

Monday 30th May 2022 – Friday 3rd June 2022

Closure After School

Friday 22nd July 2022